Countries that do not need visas for entering in Portugal:

All countries of European Union, Andorra, Argentina, Australia, Bolivia, Brazil, Brunei Darussalam, Bulgaria, Canada, Chile, Costa Rica, Croatia, El Salvador, Guatemala, Honduras, Israel, Japan, Malaysia, Mexico,
Monaco, New Zealand, Nicaragua, Norway, Panama, Paraguay, Romania, San Marino, Singapore, South Korea, Switzerland, United States of America, Uruguay, Vatican City, Venezuela and the Special Administrative Regions of the Popular Republic of China: Hong Kong (passport from "Hong Kong Special Administrative Region").

For other countries please contact the Portuguese embassy in your country.
If a personal invitation from the organisers is required for the visa, please contact us.